Not a member yet? Why not Sign up today
Create an account  

• 4 Vote(s) - 2 Average

DaniFelix321 definitive staff application (remade)

PART ONE—PERSONAL INFORMATION

Username:
-DaniFelix321

Current in-game /nick:
-xXxPAJNTBxXx

Past Username(s) (any usernames you had before your current in-game name):
-DaniFelix.

-I'm 14, it was my birthday on the 1st of March.

Time zone/Country:
-I live in Spain, so my time zone is CET.

What rank are you on the server?
-I'm Onyx.

How long have you been playing on Noctus?
-I started playing at the beggining of the server, in 2016.

Discord Username:
-@ProsAreJustNotTheBest#8408

PART TWO -- QUESTIONNAIRE 
(Please be as detailed as possible when answering these questions).

If you HAVE been staff on the server before, specify what position you were, and why you resigned/got demoted:
-I haven't been staff, I've been denied always, but this is my favourite server, and I wish to be accepted here. Please, accept this, I would like to help more this great server.

Specify what times of the day you WILL be online; if you have school please provide a schedule for when you can be online during your term:

Sunday: 2 hours in the morning, 2 hours in the afternoon.
Monday: I'm not allowed. But in festive days, 2 hours in the morning and 2 in the afternoon.
Tuesday: As I study japanese, after doing homework and stuff I can play. Approximately from 19:00-21:00.
Wednesday: I'm not allowed. But in festive days, 2 hours in the morning and 2 in the afternoon.
Thursday: As I study japanese, after doing homework and stuff. Approximately from 19:30-21:00.
Friday: In the afternoon, from 16:00 to 19:00 approximately.
Saturday: 2 hours in the morning, 2 hours in the afternoon.

What are your qualifications for being a staff member on Noctus? (Examples- past server experience, qualifications from job experience, etc.).