Create an account  

• 2 Vote(s) - 4.5 Average

Stretchpilot1 1st Staff Application

PART ONE—PERSONAL INFORMATION

Username: stretchpilot1

Current in-game /nick: Stretch

Past Username(s) (any usernames you had before your current in-game name):
I have not had any past usernames.

Age: I am currently 13 but I turn 14 in less than 2 months.

Time zone/Country: United States, EST

What rank are you on the server?
Commander

How long have you been playing on Noctus?
I have been playing on Noctus since March 10th, 2018.

Discord Username: Stretchpilot1#3390

PART TWO -- QUESTIONNAIRE 
(Please be as detailed as possible when answering these questions).

If you HAVE been staff on the server before, specify what position you were, and why you resigned/got demoted:
I have never been staff on this server.

Specify what times of the day you WILL be online; if you have school please provide a schedule for when you can be online during your term:
Sunday: 12pm-6:15 (break for dinner) 7pm-9pm
Monday: 3pm-5:30pm (break for dinner) 6:15pm-9pm
Tuesday: 3pm-5pm (break for dinner) 6:30pm-9pm
Wednesday: 3pm-5pm (break for dinner) 6pm-9pm
Thursday: 3pm-5:30pm (break for dinner) 6:30-9pm
Friday: 3pm- 5pm (break for dinner) 6:30-2am (2am Saturday)
Saturday: 10am-2am (2am on Sunday)

Side note: I do have some after school chorus rehearsals and concerts that will make me unable to play at some times, if accepted I will provide a schedule for when I have to stay after school.

What are your qualifications for being a staff member on Noctus? (Examples- past server experience, qualifications from job experience, etc.).
Respectful
I live by the golden rule "treat others how you want to be treated" and have loved by it for as long as I can remember. Being respectful is my number one priority no matter what mood I'm in. I always treat people with the same amount of respect I want them to treat me with.
Get along well with others